Labor Onsite Team

Amiel Vargas

President and CEO

avargas@labornonsite.com

978-360-9557

Ramón Quezada

Director of Business Development

rquezada@laboronsite.com

978-479-6540

Wascar Vargas

Chief Financial Officer

Chief Financial Officer

wvargas@laboronsite.com

978-397-4782

Vincent Campanella, J.D.

Director of Contracts and Compliance

vince@laboronsite.com

617-697-8453 

Estefany Depena

Director of Personnel

edepena@laboronsite.com

978-376-7837

Félix Rodríguez

Executive Recruiter

frodriguez@laboronsite.com

978-873-6417 

Ramón R. Vargas

Director of Sales & Marketing

rvargas@laboronsite.com

978-305-4770

Harold J. Knight

Risk Management Consultant

hknight@laboronsite.com

617-212-5351

Jeysi Zúñiga

Executive Recruiter

jzuniga@laboronsite.com

978-606-1491